Library Staff
Ms. Pushpamala Perera
Chief Librarian
MLS (University of Colombo), ALA (Sri Lanka), BA (Special)(University of Colombo)
pushpamala.p@sliit.lk +94 11 7543180 / +94 11 7543182
Malabe Campus Library
Ms. Nilmini Dahanayake
Management Executive /Library Grade I
nilmini.d@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Mr. Sisira Liyanage
Management Assistant / Library Grade I
sisira.l@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Ms. Jeevani Priyanka Rupasinghe
Management Assistant/Library Grade II
jeevani.p@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Ms. T.M Chamodi Hansamali
Management Assistant /Library Grade II
hansamali.t@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Mr.Sandun Chamara Weerasinghe
Management Assistant /Library Grade II
sandun.w@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Ms. T. Wasana Ranmali
Office Assistant / Library Grade II
wasana.t@sliit.lk +94 11 7543181
Metro Campus Library
Ms. H. Shirani Champika
Management Assistant /Library Grade I
shirani.h@sliit.lk +94 11 7543183
Ms. Deshika Meththananda
Management Assistant /Library Grade I
deshika.m@sliit.lk +94 11 7543183
Mr. W. M. L. F. Dulip de Silva
Office Assistant / Library Grade II
dulip.d@sliit.lk +94 11 7543183
Matara campus Library
Ms. B.A Sepalika
Management Assistant /Library Grade I
sepalika.b@sliit.lk +94 41 7544503
Ms. Bashini Wellappili
Management Assistant /Library Grade I
bhashini.w@sliit.lk +94 41 7544503